Our Staff


San Fernando Location (SPA 2)

Veronica De Lara, Program Director, delara@pys.org

Ener Ayala, Prevention Coordinator, ayala@pys.org

Brenda Villanueva, Prevention Coordinator, gomez@pys.org

Palmdale Location (SPA 1)

Xavier Flores, Program Director, flores@pys.org

César Vega Magallón, Prevention Coordinator, magallon@pys.org

Javier Gomez, Prevention Coordinator, gomez@pys.org

 

Executive Director

Ruben Rodriguez, rodriguez@pys.org

 

Administrative

Virginia Megerdichian,  megerdichian@pys.org