Our Staff


 

San Fernando Location (SPA 2)

Veronica De Lara, Program Director, delara@pys.org

Ener Ayala, Prevention Coordinator, ayala@pys.org

Javier Gomez, Prevention Coordinator, gomez@pys.org

Ruben Rodriguez, Executive Director, rodriguez@pys.org

Virginia Megerdichian, Administrative Assistant,  megerdichian@pys.org

Palmdale Location (SPA 1)

Xavier Flores, Program Director, flores@pys.org

Waunette Cullors, Prevention Coordinator, cullors@pys.org

César Vega Magallón, Prevention Coordinator, magallon@pys.org

Andrea Ramirez, Prevention Coordinator, ramirez@pys.org