Our Staff


Executive Director

Ruben Rodriguez, rodriguez@pys.org

Mr. Rodriguez has been involved in the areas of alcohol, drugs and tobacco abuse treatment and prevention for the last 25 years. He is a strong believer and advocate of cultural arts as a deterrent for negative and destructive behavior in youth and young adults. He is also currently the Board President of Alcohol Justice, where they focus on promoting public health policies and practices.

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Virginia Megerdichian

megerdichian@pys.org

 

 

 

San Fernando Location (SPA 2)

 

Veronica De Lara, MPA

AOD Program Director

delara@pys.org

 

 

 

 

Ener Ayala

AOD Prevention Coordinator

ayala@pys.org

 

 

 

 

Brenda Villanueva

AOD Prevention Coordinator

villanueva@pys.org

 

Palmdale Location (SPA 1)

 

Xavier Flores

AOD Program Director

flores@pys.org

 

 

Rosie Mainella

AOD Prevention Coordinator

mainella@pys.org

 

 

 

Aurora Hernandez

AOD Prevention Coordinator

Hernandez@pys.org